Nuestros centros

Instalaciones modernas, con equipamiento de última generación y al mejor precio.

Dónde encontrarnos

    Nuestros centros

  • A CORUÑA

    Campo Municipal de Golf Torre de Hércules

    • administracion@golflatorre.net
    • C/ Doctor Vázquez Iglesias, 2 A Coruña
  • A CORUÑA

    Complejo Polideportivo Municipal San Diego

    • sandiego@centrosupera.com
    • Parque San Diego, s/n 15006 A Coruña
  • ALICANTE

    Centro Deportivo Municipal Gran Vía

    • granvia@centrosupera.com
    • c/ Foguerer José Ángel Guirao s/n 03015 Alicante
  • ALMERIA

    Centro Deportivo Municipal Jairo Ruiz-Distrito 6

    • admon_almeria@centrosupera.com
    • c/ Bédar s/n 04008 (Almería)
  • ALMERIA

    Complejo Deportivo Municipal Rafael Florido

    • admon_almeria@centrosupera.com
    • Avda. del Mediterráneo, 228 4006 Almería
  • BURGOS

    Centro Deportivo José Luis Talamillo

    • talamillo@centrosupera.com
    • c/ Victoria Balfé s/n 09006 Burgos
  • CHICLANA

    Centro Deportivo Supera Chiclana

    • chiclana@centrosupera.com
    • Avenida de los Reyes Católicos s/n Chiclana de la Frontera
  • ESTEPONA

    Centro Deportivo José Ramón de la Morena

    • lalobilla@centrosupera.com
    • C/ Ciudad Real s/n 29680 Estepona (Málaga)
  • GUADALAJARA

    Centro Acuático de Guadalajara

    • guadalajara@centrosupera.com
    • c/ Bolarque esq. c/ Laguna Grande
  • LEÓN

    Centro de Deporte y Ocio Eras de Renueva

    • erasderenueva@centrosupera.com
    • c/ Abad de Santullán, 2, 24008, León
  • LISBOA

    Complexo Desportivo Municipal Supera Areeiro

    • areeiro@centrosupera.pt
    • Avenida de Roma, 26 Lisboa
  • LISBOA

    Complexo Desportivo Municipal Supera Areeiro

    • areeiro@centrosupera.pt
    • Avenida de Roma, 26 Lisboa
  • MARBELLA

    Centro Deportivo Supera Miraflores

    • miraflores@centrosupera.com
    • Avenida del Mayorazgo s/n 29600 Marbella
  • MARBELLA

    Centro Deportivo Fuentenueva

    • fuentenueva@centrosupera.com
    • Calle Fuentenueva s/n 29670 Marbella
  • MÓSTOLES

    Complejo Deportivo Supera Móstoles

    • mostoles@centrosupera.com
    • c/ Río Guadiana esq. c/ Río Segura 28953 Móstoles
  • MÓSTOLES

    Complejo Deportivo Supera La Fuensanta

    • fuensanta@centrosupera.com
    • Avenida de la ONU, 69 - 28936 Móstoles
  • OVIEDO

    Centro de Deporte y Ocio Azcárraga

    • info_oviedo@centrosupera.com
    • Plaza de Concha Heres, 6 33010
  • OVIEDO

    Centro de Deporte y Ocio Otero

    • info_oviedo@centrosupera.com
    • C/ Otero s/n 33008
  • PALENCIA

    Centro de Deporte y Ocio La Lanera

    • lalanera@centrosupera.com
    • Paseo de la Julia s/n 34004 Palencia
  • PARLA

    Complejo Deportivo Los Lagos

    • parla@centrosupera.com
    • c/ Lago Azul s/n 28981, Parla
  • PARLA

    Complejo Deportivo Parla Este

    • parlaeste@centrosupera.com
    • Avenida de los Planetas, 42 28983 Parla
  • PONTEVEDRA

    Centro Deportivo Rías do Sur

    • riasdosur@centrosupera.com
    • C/ Matos s/n 36153 Pontevedra
  • RIVAS-VACIAMADRID

    Centro Deportivo barrio de la Luna Nuevo centro

    • rivas@centrosupera.com
    • Avenida de la Tierra, 4 28523
  • SANTANDER

    Centro Deportivo Supera Orlando

    • santander@centrosupera.com
    • C/ Castilla 64 39009
  • SEVILLA

    Centro Deportivo Supera Guadalquivir

    • guadalquivir@centrosupera.com
    • Calle Mar del Plata s/n Sevilla
  • SEVILLA

    Centro Deportivo Supera Entrepuentes

    • entrepuentes@centrosupera.com
    • Calle Cueva de la Pileta s/n Sevilla
  • TALAVERA DE LA REINA

    Centro Deportivo Supera Río Tajo

    • talavera@centrosupera.com
    • Paseo Fernando de los Ríos s/n Talavera de la Reina (Toledo)
  • TOLEDO

    Centro de Agua de Toledo

    • toledo@centrosupera.com
    • Calle Andalucía, 11 (45005) Toledo
  • VALDEMORO

    Complejo Deportivo Supera Valdemoro

    • valdemoro@centrosupera.com
    • Avenida de España, 14 Valdemoro
  • VALENCIA

    Centro Deportivo y Cultural Abastos

    • abastos@deportivoabastos.com
    • C/ Alberique 18 46008
  • VALENCIA

    Piscina Municipal Ayora

    • ayora@centrosupera.com
    • C/ Jerónimo de Monsoriu s/n 46022 - Valencia
  • VALLADOLID

    Centro de Deporte y Ocio El Palero

    • elpalero@centrosupera.com
    • C/ Puerto Rico s/n 47014 Valladolid